Here is the Cover Reveal for: ‘REAP‘ which is the second novel of (Scarred Souls Series-book #2) by Author Tillie Cole.


Reap by Tillie Cole-Scarred Souls 2


◕ NOTE: This was an exciting surprise! Finding out that Author Tillie Cole’s novel RAZE (first novel of this newly announced series) was becoming a novel series is extremely awesome news. Her dark romance, suspenseful, gripping and raw story was captivating. Can not wait to see what this four-book-series will be once it’s complete. Looking forward to the journey into this dark storyline and group of characters. This is her latest series: The Scarred Souls Series. If you haven’t read RAZE yet, you should definitely give it a read. Check out my review on it HERE.

TILLIE COLE: On Tuesday 16th June, I announced a four book deal with St Martin’s Press (North America), and Piatkus (Little, Brown Books) in the UK and Commonwealth territories.

The four books in the deal will form THE SCARRED SOULS SERIES. RAZE (Scarred Souls #1) was initially released independently on December 31st 2014, but was re-published under the mainstream publishing houses on Tuesday 16th June 2015.

This ‘surprise novel’ cover reveal is for book 2 in The Scarred Souls SeriesREAP (Scarred Souls #2).


Synopsis for ‘REAP‘:

Raised as a prototype for the Georgian Bratva’s obedience drug, 221 fails to think, act or live for himself; his master’s perfectly-crafted killing puppet. Standing at six foot six, weighing two-hundred and fifty pounds, and unrivaled in to-the-death combat, 221 successfully secures business for, the Georgian Mafiya Boss of NYC, in the dark world of the criminal underground. Until his enemies capture him.

Talia Tolstaia dreams to break from the heavy clutches of Bratva life. She dreams of another life-away from the stifling leash of her Russian Bratva Boss father and from the brutality of her work at The Dungeon–her criminal family’s underground death match enterprise. But when she stumbles upon her family’s captive who is more monster than man, she starts to see the man underneath. A powerful, beautiful, damaged man whose heart calls to hers.

But sacrifices must be made–blood for blood… life for life… Souls for scarred souls…




Make sure to read my ‘Blogging Reader’s ARC-Reviews’ for previous novels by Tillie Cole. Links are posted in the bottom section titled:  Related Articles. 🙂

Check out Tillie Cole’s first novel in this series: ‘RAZE’ and Add ‘RAZE’ to your ‘Want To Read'(TBR) List on by clicking the button below:


REAP’ – Novel Release Date: November 10th, 2015!


1 tag 1b

Check us out & Follow on Twitter: @BooksMoviesFans


Related Articles

ARC- Blogging Book Review – RAZE (Scarred Souls Series – book #1) by Tillie Cole. (

ARC- Blogging Book Review – It Ain’t Me, Babe (Hades Hangmen – book #1) by Tillie Cole. (

ARC- Blogging Book Review – Heart Recaptured (Hades Hangmen – book #2) by Tillie Cole. (

Blogging Book Review – Sweet Home (Sweet Home Series – book #1) by Tillie Cole. (

ARC- Blogging Book Review – Sweet Hope (Sweet Home Series – book #2) by Tillie Cole. (

ARC- Blogging Book Review – Sweet Fall (Sweet Home Series – book #3) by Tillie Cole. (





  1. Pingback: Books Category – Listed by Date | Books Movies Fandoms

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s