BOOK: COVER REVEAL – “Forever A Jett Girl” by Meghan Quinn.

Here is the Cover Reveal for the Third & Final novel of ‘The Bourbon Series’, titled: ‘FOREVER A JETT GIRL’ by Author Meghan Quinn.

📚

tag 1

Forever A Jett Girl by Meghan Quinn◕ FULL COVER VIEW FOR ‘FOREVER A JETT GIRL’. ◕

Forever A Jett Girl by Meghan Quinn 2

📚

tag 2Synopsis for ‘FOREVER A JETT GIRL‘:

Justice. Faith. Power.

The words I live my life by, the three keys to my success, the foundation I built my entire empire on and now Goldie holds them all in the palm of her hands.

She once was a Jett Girl, a piece of me, a safety net I grew to depend on.

She once was mine…heart, body and soul.
But now she’s gone.

I fell for a girl I should have left alone. I let her consume my life, control my feelings and own every aspect of my being. I tried to keep her, to make her see what she was doing to me, to clue her in that breathing was impossible without her around.

But she ran, she gave up and she returned the one thing that claimed her as mine, she gave me back her collar.

This is the story of a desperate man who lost everything that ever mattered to him… my little one.

👢

tag 4TEASERS FOR ‘FOREVER A JETT GIRL’.

   tag 1 tag 5

💕

Make sure to read my ‘Blogging Book Review’ for BECOMING A JETT GIRL(Bourbon Series #1) now and my ‘Blogging Book Review’ for BEING A JETT GIRL(Bourbon Series #2). Links will be posted at the bottom titled:  Related Articles. 🙂

Add ‘BECOMING A JETT GIRL, BEING A JETT GIRL‘ and ‘FOREVER A JETT GIRL‘ Now to your ‘Want To Read’ List on Goodreads.com by clicking the button below:

Becoming A Jett Girl on Goodreads

Becoming A Jett Girl

Being A Jett Girl on Goodreads

Being A Jett Girl

Forever A Jett Girl on Goodreads

Forever A Jett Girl

jett-girl-by-meghan-quinn-12b1 b

Author Meghan Quinn

tag 3(Click the hotlinks below)

Meghan’s Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page | B&N Page | YouTube Page | TSU | Newsletter Link |

FOREVER A JETT GIRL Novel Release Date: JUNE 2015

📚

1 tag 1b

Check us out & Follow on Twitter: @BooksMoviesFans

📚

Related Articles

ARC-Book Review!  ‘Becoming A Jett Girl’ (of The Bourbon Series) book #1: by Meghan Quinn (booksmoviesfandoms.wordpress.com)

ARC-Book Review + Author Q&A!  ‘Being A Jett Girl’ (of The Bourbon Series) book #2: by Meghan Quinn (booksmoviesfandoms.wordpress.com)

Book Review! (of the Love & Sports Series) book #1: ‘Fair Catch’ by Meghan Quinn (booksmoviesfandoms.wordpress.com)

Book Review! (of the Love & Sports Series) book #2: ‘Double Coverage’ by Meghan Quinn (booksmoviesfandoms.wordpress.com)

📚

Leave a Reply

