BooksMoviesFandoms: Top 20 Books Reviewed and More of 2014!

~

1 books 2

Books, Movies, Fandoms: Top 20 Books I Reviewed in 2014 that I Highly Recommend and More!

🌺

This is the 2nd Annual Top List of Recommended books I’ve reviewed from the past year. After compiling my list of favorite books/novels that I had the privilege of reading and reviewing in 2014, I narrowed it down to these great reads. These are stories that truly deserve praise for their gripping story lines, the emotional journey readers will be taken on by these amazing authors, and we can’t forget those captivating characters that can make or break a story. First are the Top 20 Reviewed favorites of the “BooksMoviesFandoms Blog” in no particular order followed by The Top 5 Lists of other categories! Check them all out! Happy New Year! πŸ™‚

β­β˜…β­πŸ“šβ­β˜…β­

#1 – RAW by Author BELLE AURORA

RAW by Belle Aurora(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#2 – RAZE by Author TILLIE COLE

Raze by Tillie Cole(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#3 – BECOMING A JETT GIRL by Author MEGHAN QUINN

Becoming A Jett Girl by Meghan Quinn 1sm(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#4 – DRAGON’S LAIR by Author CHANTAL FERNANDO

Dragons Lair by Chantal Fernando 2(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#5 – FORBIDDEN BLOOD by Author R. L. KENDERSON

Forbidden Blood by R.L. Kenderson(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#6 – STEPBROTHER DEAREST by Author PENELOPE WARD

Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward 2(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#7 – DOUBLE COVERAGE by Author MEGHAN QUINN

DoubleCoverage Fair Catch series(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#8 – IT AIN’T ME, BABE by Author TILLIE COLE

It Aint Me Babe by Tillie Cole(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#9 – MY SKYLAR by Author PENELOPE WARD

My Skylar Cover Penelope Ward(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#10 – WORTH THE FALL by Author CLAUDIA CONNOR

Worth The Fall by Claudia Connor(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#11 – THIS IS FALLING by Author GINGER SCOTT

This Is Falling by Ginger Scott(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#12 – BEFORE THEY FIND US by Author MICHELLE A. HANSEN

Before They Find Us by Michelle A. Hansen(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#13 – VANISHED by Author ELIZABETH HEITER

Vanishes by Elizabeth Heiter book 2 The Profiler Series(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#14 – MISLED by Author KATHRYN KELLY

Death Dwellers MC book 1 - Misled by Kathryn Kelly(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#15 – FORBIDDEN HEAT by Author R. L. KENDERSON

Forbidden Heat by R.L. Kenderson(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#16 – FIGHTING TO FORGET by Author J. B. SALSBURY

Fighting To Forget 3 by J.B. Salsbury(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#17 – BLINDNESS by Author GINGER SCOTT

Blindness by Ginger Scott(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#18 – INCANDESCENT by Author RIVER SAVAGE

Knights Rebels MC Series 1 Incandescent(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#19 – WHAT SHE LOST AND FOUND by Author M. L. GARCIA

1 a cover Front Cover SM(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­β˜…β­β˜…β­

#20 – KILLING HONOR by Author S. M. BUTLER

Killing Honor by S.M. Butler(Click cover above to read my review on this book)

β­β˜…β­πŸ“šβ­β˜…β­

This concludes the Top 20 Favorite List of Books Reviewed for 2014!

β˜…

Below are Categories based on the books I’ve read & reviewed in 2014:

β­β˜…β­πŸ“šβ­β˜…β­

New Categories for The Books of 2014!

(Not listed in any particular order.)

πŸ’œ
TOP 5 AUTHORS OF 2014(Based on Books/Novels I reviewed/read):
1 Tillie Cole (Sweet Home/Sweet Fall/It Ain’t Me,Babe/Heart Recaptured/Raze)
2 Penelope Ward (Jake Undone/My Skylar/Stepbrother Dearest)
3 Meghan Quinn (Fair Catch/Double Coverage/Three and Out/Becoming A Jett Girl/Being A Jett Girl)
4 Ginger Scott (Waiting On The Sidelines/Going Long/Blindness/How We Deal With Gravity/This Is Falling/You and Everything After)
5 J. B. Salsbury (Fighting For Flight/Fighting To Forgive/Fighting To Forget/Fighting The Fall)

πŸ’•

TOP 5 MOST EPIC COUPLES OF 2014(Based on Books/Novels I reviewed/read):

1 Skylar and Mitch πŸ’– (My Skylar by Penelope Ward)
2 Sebastian and Caroline πŸ’– (The Education of Sebastian by Jane Harvey-Berrick)
3 Goldie and Jett πŸ’– (Being A Jett Girl by Meghan Quinn)
4 River “Styx” and Mae “Salome”πŸ’–Β  (It Ain’t Me, Babe by Tillie Cole)
5 Charlie and Cody πŸ’– (Blindness by Ginger Scott)

πŸ‘

TOP 5 FAVORITE BOOK CHARACTER MOMENTS OF 2014(Based on Books/Novels I reviewed/read):

1 Luka and Kisa fall in love (Raze by Tillie Cole)
2 Elec and Greta’s interactions (Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward)
3 Styx, Ky & Flame meet Mae,Lylah, & Maddie(It Ain’t Me, Babe by Tillie Cole)
4 The build-up to the end of the book between Twitch and Lexi (Raw by Belle Aurora)
5 Faye’s interactions with Dex, Tracker & Mary (Dragon’s Lair by Chantal Fernando)

πŸ’‹

TOP 5 SEXY, ALPHA, DREAMY MEN OF A 2014 BOOK SERIES’ (Based on Books/Novels I reviewed/read):

1 Styx, Ky & Flame of: Hades Hangmen Series by Tillie Cole
2 Jett and Kace of: The Bourbon Series by Meghan Quinn
3 Outlaw, Johnnie, Val & Mortician: Death Dwellers MC Series by Kathryn Kelly
4 Vaughn, Sawyer, Damien, Zane & Dante: The Forbidden Series by R. L. Kenderson
5 Jonah, Blake, Rex & Cameron of: The Fighting Series by J. B. Salsbury

🌺

TOP 5 INSPIRING & STRONG FEMALE CHARACTERS OF 2014(Based on Books/Novels I reviewed/read):

1 “Abby” From: Worth The Fall by Claudia Connor
2 “Raven” From: Fighting For Flight by J. B. Salsbury
3 “Rebecca ‘Beck'” From: Before They Find Us by Michelle A. Hansen
4 “Faye” From: Dragon’s Lair by Chantal Fernando
5 “Evelyn Baine” From: Vanished by Elizabeth Heiter

πŸ’‹

TOP 5 “I WANT ONE OF THOSE” PROTECTIVE & HOT MALE CHARACTERS OF 2014(Based on Books/Novels I reviewed/read):

1 “Dex ‘Sin’ Black” From: Dragon’s Lair by Chantal Fernando
2 “Johnnie ‘John-Boy'” From: Misled by Kathryn Kelly
3 “Matt McKinney” From: Worth The Fall by Claudia Connor
4 “Mitch Nichols” From: My Skylar by Penelope Ward
5 “Kace” From: Becoming A Jett Girl by Meghan Quinn

Looking forward to the mind-blowing books I’ll be reviewing in 2015… see ya for that after the next New Year! πŸ™‚

β­πŸ“šβ­Happy Readingβ­πŸ“šβ­

1 tag 1b

Check us out & Follow on Twitter: @BooksMoviesFans

β˜…

3 responses to “BooksMoviesFandoms: Top 20 Books Reviewed and More of 2014!

  1. Pingback: Books Category – Listed by Date | Books Movies Fandoms

  2. Pingback: BooksMoviesFandoms: Top 20 Books Reviewed and More of 2015! | Books Movies Fandoms

  3. Pingback: BooksMoviesFandoms: Top 20 Books Reviewed and More of 2016! | Books Movies Fandoms

Leave a Reply

