BOOK: COVER REVEAL – “Being A Jett Girl” by Meghan Quinn.

Here is the Cover Reveal for the Second novel of ‘The Bourbon Series’, titled: ‘BEING A JETT GIRL’ by Author Meghan Quinn.

📚

Bourbon Series 2 Being a Jett by Meghan Quinn◕ FULL COVER VIEW FOR ‘BEING A JETT GIRL’. ◕

📚

Synopsis for ‘BEING A JETT GIRL‘:

How did I become a Jett Girl?

Hell if I know, one moment I’m working at the premiere spot for creepy men and sloppy drunks and the next, I’m being whisked away by a moody ex-boxer and a mysterious man in a suit that overlooks his girls from the third floor of the Lafayette Club.

It wasn’t easy but now that I’m a Jett Girl, there is only one thing on my mind and that is Jett Colby.

He has captured me, stolen my heart and entwined my soul into his so much that it seems almost difficult to breathe without him around.

He won’t give me his heart though, he won’t let me own every last inch of him and not because he doesn’t want to, but because he doesn’t want to jeopardize my ambiguity.

Because of this, there is only one thing standing in my way when it comes to completely and utterly living my life with Jett Colby and it’s called Lot 17. 

👢

TEASERS FOR ‘BEING A JETT GIRL’.

1 tag 1 1 tag 3 1 tag 21 tag 5 1 tag 4

💕

Make sure to read my ‘Blogging Book Review’ for BECOMING A JETT GIRL(Bourbon Series #1) now and my ‘Blogging Book Review’ for BEING A JETT GIRL(Bourbon Series #2) around release day!  Links will be posted at the bottom titled:  Related Articles. 🙂

Add ‘BEING A JETT GIRL and BECOMING A JETT GIRL‘ Now to your ‘Want To Read’ List on Goodreads.com by clicking the button below:

goodreads

goodreads

jett-girl-by-meghan-quinn-12b1 bRockStar badge

BEING A JETT GIRL Novel Release Date: DECEMBER 8th, 2014

📚

1 tag 1b

Check us out & Follow on Twitter: @BooksMoviesFans

📚

Related Articles

ARC-Book Review!  ‘Becoming A Jett Girl’ (of The Bourbon Series) book #1: by Meghan Quinn (booksmoviesfandoms.wordpress.com)

Book Review! (of the Love & Sports Series) book #1: ‘Fair Catch’ by Meghan Quinn (booksmoviesfandoms.wordpress.com)

Book Review! (of the Love & Sports Series) book #2: ‘Double Coverage’ by Meghan Quinn (booksmoviesfandoms.wordpress.com)

📚

One response to “BOOK: COVER REVEAL – “Being A Jett Girl” by Meghan Quinn.

  1. Pingback: Books Category – Listed by Date | Books Movies Fandoms

Leave a Reply

