Movie Trailer Alert: ROBOCOP Movie [2014]

UPDATED 11/8/2013

NEW ‘ROBOCOP’ Movie Trailer #2 HERE NOW:

🎬

Movie Trailer Alert: ROBOCOP Movie [2014]

robocop_2014_poster

The year is 2028 and the story follows Alex Murphy who is a husband, a father and an honest police officer who wanted to do his part to clean the streets of crime in Detroit. After he is critically injured by a car bomb outside his home, Alex is resurrected by the ominous corporation OmniCorp who utilize their knowledge in robotics to save Alex Murphy’s life. They not only save his life but he is made into a part-man, part-robot police officer known as a Robocop. Murphy returns to the streets of his city with new abilities and issues a regular man has never had to face before.

There seems to be a trend in the movie world where 80’s hit-movies are being resurrected and remade. If you can remember the first Robocop movie was released back in 1987 and became a huge hit. This remake looks like it may hold some of that same entertainment value as the original. Will you be at the theaters to check out this new RoboCop film?

CHECK OUT THE TRAILER HERE!

The Cast: Joel Kinnaman, Abbie Cornish, Michael Keaton, Gary Oldman and Samuel L. Jackson.
Directed by: Jose Padilha

RoboCop hits theaters: February 7, 2014.

🎬

1 tag 1b

Check us out and Follow us on Twitter: @BooksMoviesFans

6 responses to “Movie Trailer Alert: ROBOCOP Movie [2014]

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog.
    You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in
    exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
    Kudos!|

  2. Howdy I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was
    browsing on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous
    post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through
    it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.|

  3. I’m extremely impressed together with your writing talents and also with the layout to
    your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s
    uncommon to see a nice weblog like this one these days..|

  4. Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I
    truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover
    the same subjects? Thanks for your time!|

  5. I’m really inspired with your writing talents and also
    with the layout in your blog. Is that this a paid
    topic or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent
    quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a great blog like
    this one these days..|

  6. Pingback: Movies Category – Listed by Date | Books Movies Fandoms

Leave a Reply

