Book, Movie & Fandoms: Be ready for the MTV Video Music Awards! :)

Book, Movie & Fandoms: Be ready for the MTV Video Music Awards! :)

Will you be watching the MTV VMA’s ths Sunday, August 25th?

The time has come for The 30th annual MTV Video Music Awards 2013.

(Click the image above for more MTV VMA info.)

For anyone who will not be able to watch the show from their tv and for those who live outside of the US, we will post live stream links as soon as we can, so we can all enjoy the pre-show and show and have a “fangirl/fanboy” frenzy together! 🙂

Vampire Academy fandoms, keep a look out for stars Zoey Deutch and Sarah Hyland at the awards show.
Divergent fans should also keep their eyes peeled for star Shailene Woodley out in the MTV VMA audience.

And don’t forget to watch out for that extended first look at the Divergent movie trailer!
Who are you hoping to see or what performance are you looking forward to at the MTV Video Music Awards show?

(Click the image above for more MTV VMA info.)

7 responses to “Book, Movie & Fandoms: Be ready for the MTV Video Music Awards! :)

  1. Pingback: The Fandom Chatroom | FanFiction Fridays

  2. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to
    everything. Do you have any recommendations for novice blog
    writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  3. Hey there I am so glad I found your web site, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a
    marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when
    I have time I will be back to read a great deal
    more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  4. Pingback: Fandoms Category – Listed by Date | Books Movies Fandoms

  5. Pingback: Drake MTV Video Music Awards Live Performance : 4UMF

Leave a Reply

